Contact Us

CONTACT US

KUAF 91.3 FM NPR
9 S. School Ave.
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR  72701 - Map to Station


General Questions:
kuafinfo@uark.edu or Lobby 479-575-2556

Want to submit a PSA?  Learn more.

KUAF Audience & Member Services:
Audience & Member Services - 479-575-2556
Toll-free Audience & Member Services - 800-522-KUAF (5823)
Fax number - 479-575-8440

NPR Listener Care:
(202) 513-3232, Hours: 10am to 5 pm ET, Monday through Friday

 

KUAF Station Manager:
     Rick Stockdell - stockde@uark.edu - 479-575-6573

News Director/Ozarks At Large Producer: 
     Kyle Kellams - kkellam@uark.edu - 479-575-7344

Major Giving/Membership:
    
Leigh Wood - lkwood@uark.edu - 479-575-7259


Underwriting Director: 
     Rhonda Dillard - rdillard@uark.edu - 479-575-4441

Development Coordinator/OAL Producer:
     Christina Thomas - cthomas1@uark.edu - 479-718-3808

Operations Manager: 
     Pete Hartman - phartma@uark.edu - 479-575-7714

Engineer: 
     Zeek Martin - dmmartin@uark.edu - 479-575-4343

Classical Music/OAL & Arts Producer: 
     Katy Henriksen - khenrik@uark.edu - 479-575-6574

Ozarks at Large Producer/NPR Correspondent: 

     Jacqueline Froelich - Froelich@uark.edu - 479-575-6408

Ozarks At Large Producers: 
    Antoinette Grajeda - agrajeda13@gmail.com - 479-575-5091
    Timothy Dennis - timothyddennis@gmail.com - 479-575-4442

Shades of Jazz: 
     Robert Ginsburg - najsjazz@aol.com - 479-521-1255
     http://www.digjazz.com/

Goodnight Jazz: 
     Daniel Estes - thedanielestes@yahoo.com

The Pickin' Post: 
     Mike Shirkey - mshirkey@sbcglobal.net

The Generic Blues Show:
     Paul Kelso - pakelso@gmail.com - 479-236-6544


NPR Address:
National Public Radio (NPR)
1111 North Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202-513-2000
NPR Online: http://npr.org/
E-mail questions or suggestions to NPR: http://www.npr.org/contact/

PBS Address:
Public Broadcasting Service (PBS)
1320 Braddock Place
Alexandria, VA 22314
E-mail questions or suggestions to PBS: viewer@pbs.org

PBS Online: http://www.pbs.org/
AETN: http://www.aetn.org/