Urban League Honors Two Arkansans

Dec 5, 2018

The Urban League of Arkansas is honoring two Arkansans for their work to improve the lives of underserved Arkansans. The Whitney M. Young Award will be presented to Matthew Waller, dean of the Walton College of Business at the University of Arkansas and to Annie Abrams, a longtime champion for civil rights in the state and nation. We hear more about the recipients, and about the work of The Urban League of Arkansas.