© 2022 KUAF
HeaderBackgroundImageGrove2880x210-01.png
NPR Affiliate since 1985
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
Ways to help Ukraine? CLICK HERE

Contact Us

Front2.jpg
The Carver Center for Public Radio is the home of KUAF 91.3

KUAF 91.3 Public Radio is located in the Carver Center for Public Radio at 9 S. School Ave. in Fayetteville, Arkansas. Our zip code is 72701.   Map to Station

Parking: Three parking spaces - one reserved for handicapped parking - are available in the front lot of the building. Additional parking is available behind the building, as well as across the street in the Fayetteville Public Library's parking deck.

General Questions: kuafinfo@uark.edu or 479-575-2556

Want to hear your message on-air?  Click here to learn more.

KUAF is a part of the University of Arkansas.  The University of Arkansas Foundation, Inc.--an Arkansas non-profit corporation and tax exempt 501(c)(3) corporation.  Please email member@uark.edu for the Employer Identification Number (EIN).

Contact KUAF Staff and Producers:

Station Manager/KUAF Vinyl Hour: Leigh Wood - leigh@kuaf.com - 479-575-7259

Membership and Individual Support: member@kuaf.com

Underwriting and Corporate Support: Ryan Versey - ryan@kuaf.com - 479-575-2536

Operations Manager: Pete Hartman - pete@kuaf.com - 479-575-7714

News Director/Ozarks At Large: Kyle Kellams - kkellam@uark.edu - 479-575-7344

NPR Correspondent/Ozarks At Large: Jacqueline Froelich - Froelich@uark.edu - 479-575-6408

Podcast Producer/Ozarks At Large: Matthew Moore - mrm081@uark.edu - 479-575-5071

Podcast and Program Director/Ozarks At Large: Timothy Dennis - timothy@kuaf.com - 479-575-4442

Morning Edition Host/Ozarks At Large: Daniel Caruth - dcaruth@uark.edu - 479-575-6092

Growth Impact Reporter/Ozarks at Large: Anna Pope - anna@kuaf.com - 479-575-7340

Community Engagement, Events, Social Media: Jasper Logan - jasperl@uark.edu - 479-718-3853

Shades of Jazz: Robert Ginsburg - robert@digjazz.com - 479-225-2306 http://www.digjazz.com/

The Pickin' Post: Mike Shirkey - mshirkey@sbcglobal.net

The Generic Blues Show: Paul Kelso - pakelso@gmail.com - 479-236-6544

Jazz Scoop: Rob Wells - rswells@uark.edu

NPR Listener Care: (202) 513-3232, Hours: 10 am to 5 pm ET, Monday through Friday

NPR: National Public Radio (NPR) 1111 North Capitol Street, NE Washington, DC 20002 202-513-2000

NPR Online: http://npr.org/

E-mail questions or suggestions to NPR: http://www.npr.org/contact/